CDs can be ordered via E-mail. Price: 15 Euros per CD (tax included), plus a shipping fee of 2 Euros. Payment method: Invoice or PayPal.
MP3 Downloads on Amazon, iTunes, Google play, jpc,, etc.

CD “La Passion"
A wonderful selection of Spanish and Latin American music, full of passion and tenderness, sensitivity and joy, played to perfection by Ekaterina Afanasieva. It includes unique arrangements for harp and masterpieces by Astor Piazzolla, Isaac Albeniz, Joaquin Rodrigo and others.
Tango and Rumba, Milonga and Flamenco... Enjoy the passionate music and virtuoso performance! 


   1. Granada - A. Lara

   2. Baroque Flamenco - D. Henson-Conant

   3. Nataliana - D. Henson-Conant

   4. Spanischer Tanz Nr. 1 - M. de Falla

   5. Milonga para amar - A.R. Ortiz

   6. Liebertango - A. Piazzolla

   7. Verano Porteno - A. Piazzolla

   8. Rumba - C. Salzedo

   9. Malaguena - E. Lecuona

  10. Concierto de Aranjuez - J. Rodrigo

  11. Prelude Austurias vom Cantos de Espana - I. Albeniz

  12. Cordoba - I. Albeniz

iTunes Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Download on iTunes

Amazon Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Available on Amazon

Get on Google Play (Button via”></a>
							<a href=Get it on Google play

CD “Russian Album"
Masterpieces of Russian music: P.I. Tchaikovsky, M.P. Mussorgsky, M.I. Glinka, N.A. Rims-Korsakov - perfectly combined to get familiar with the most important works of Russian composers. Excerpts from “Nutcracker", “Scheherazade", "Romeo and Julia”, “Eugene Onegin".
Interpretations full of power, feelings, depth, all that is called the "mysterious Russian soul".

   1. Waltz of the Flowers from “The Nutcracker" - P.I. Tchaikovsky

   2. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy - P.I. Tchaikovsky

   3. Le Rossignol - A.A. Alyabiev

   4. Dawn over the Moscow River - M.P. Mussorgsky

   5. Prelude in C major - S.S. Prokofiev

   6. Dance of the Knights from “Romeo and Julia" - S.S. Prokofiev

   7. The Lark - M.I. Glinka

   8. The Love Theme from "Scheherazade” - N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov

   9. Natha-Valse - P.I. Tchaikovsky

   10. Barcarolle - June from “The Seasons" - P.I. Tchaikovsky

   11. Fantasy on Themes from “Eugene Onegin” - E.A. Walter-Küne

   12. Nocturne in E-flat major - M.I. Glinka

iTunes Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Download on iTunes

Amazon Button (via Available on Amazon

Get on Google Play (Button via Get it on Google play

CD “Rêverie”
Music for dreaming. This CD is a unique combination of elegantly crafted miniatures and the heavenly sound of the harp.

“Echoes of a Waterfall”, “Towards the Fountain in the Wood”, “The Cuckoo” and “Dance of the Sylphs” as well as impressionistic music from Claude Debussy, Erik Satie and Marcel Tournier.   


   1. Rêverie - C. Debussy

   2. La Source - A. Hasselmans

   3. La danse des Sylphes - F. Godefroid

   4. Première Arabesque - C. Debussy

   5. Echoes of a Waterfall - J. Thomas

   6. Le Coucou - C. Daquin

   7. En Bateau - C. Debussy

   8. Le Papillon - C. Oberthür

   9. Gymnopédie No. 1 - E. Satie

  10. Vers la Source dans le Bois - M. Tournier

  11. Gnossienne No. 1 - E. Satie

  12. Clair de Lune - C. Debussy

CD “Tea Time"
The perfect accompaniment to enjoying tea and relaxing.
14 works from classical, jazz, pop and folk music. Entertaining, refreshing, versatile 


   1. The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - G.F. Händel

   2. Tea for Two - V. Youmans

   3. Viennese Waltzes - E. Fell

   4. What a Wonderful World - G.D. Weiss

   5. Take Five - P. Desmond

   6. Santa Lucia - Neapolitan traditional

   7. Somewhere Over the Rainbow - A. Arlen

   8. Minuetto - L. Boccherini

   9. As Times Goes By - H. Hupfeld

  10. Fly me to the Moon - B. Howard

  11. Black and White Rag - G. Botsford

  12. Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini - S. Rachmaninoff

  13. Sonata Facile - W.A. Mozart

  14. Danny Boy - Irish traditional

iTunes Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Download on iTunes

Amazon Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Available on Amazon

Get on Google Play (Button via”></a>
							<a href=Get it on Google play

CD “Weihnachtsmusik für Harfe Solo"
If there's anything more timeless at Christmas than mistletoe and candles all aglow, it's angel harp music.
Recorded by Ekaterina Afanasieva on her Salvi Harp, this enchanting CD surprises with beautiful variations on classical songs and light jazz playing, guaranteed to pluck your own heartstrings with heavenly music.


   1. Stille Nacht - F. Gruber

   2. Weihnachtsfantasie - E. Afanasieva

   3. Ave Maria - F. Schubert

   4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - H. Martin

   5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - J. Styne

   6. Concert Variations on “O Tannenbaum” - C. Salzedo

   7. I´ll be Home for Christmas - W. Kent

   8. O Holy Night - A. Adam

   9. O Little Town of Bethlehem - L. Redner

  10. Winds Through the Olive Trees - Traditional

  11. Voncert Variations on “Deck the Halls” - C. Salzedo

  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - R. Willis

  13. The Christmas Song - M. Torme

  14. Kanon in D - J. Pachelbel

  15. Variations on “We Wish You a Merry Christmas 

iTunes Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Download on iTunes

Amazon Button (via”></a>
							<a href=Available on Amazon

Get on Google Play (Button via Get it on Google play

CD “Serenade" 
Mellow Classical songs with harp accompaniment: Catherine Swanson, Soprano and Ekaterina Afanasieva, Harp, interpret Evening Songs by Schubert, Mendelssohn, Fauré, Debussy, Bellini, Tosti, Mozart, Liszt, etc.


   1. Sérénade toscane - G. Fauré

   2. Clair de lune - G. Fauré

   3. Der Nussbaum - R. Schumann

   4. Seligkeit - F. Schubert

   5. Auf Flügeln des Gesanges - F. Mendelsohn

   6. Nachtlied - F. Mendelsohn

   7. Beau soir - C. Debussy

   8. Nuit d´étoiles - C. Debussy

   9. Après un rêve - G. Fauré

  10. Vaghissima sembianza - S. Donaudy

  11. La serenata - P. Tosti

  12. Sérénade - C. Gounod

  13. Oh! Quand je dors - F. Liszt

  14. Ständchen - F. Schubert

  15. Abendempfindung - W.A. Mozart

  16. Vaga luna, che inargenti - V. Bellini

  17. Serenata - E. Toselli